Patient Reviews

Home  ||  Reviews

(5 Ratings & Reviews) Write a Review

Drivers are friendly, courteous, timely, and responsive, helpful when arriving at a pick up highly recommend Driver Gary, but all three drivers I had were nice proficient in their duties

Paula G

8/13/2023

Driver was excellent 👍. He helped me into and out of the car. When my doctor’s appointment ran over about 5 minutes he stayed and waited for me.

Kathleen B

12/6/2022

Careone takes the time to help a person as an individual With their concerns and needs. Thanks Team!!!

T H

8/13/2023

I am so grateful for CareOne. I have never experienced working with an agency that went to such lengths to find a caregiver that was the perfect fit for my family’s needs. Thank you!

Moriah O

2/15/2022

CareOne is great! They care about their employees and their clients!

Russ U

1/28/2022

CareOne is an amazing company to work for. They are caring and attentive to their clients and employees

Mandy S

1/28/2022

I have a 25-year-old son with developmental disability needs that many providers were unwilling to take into services. CareOne Medical Group was the only agency that took the step to meet my son’s Read More…

Cecil Adams

8/13/2023

As parent/guardian for a person with developmental disabilities, finding the best provider for services is always a concern. I have been from one provider to the next and never was satisfied. Read More…

Lois Lake

2/15/2022